Creativity on leave

A little annoyed at myself for my creative brain for being on hiatus for too long. Need to get myself back into reading, being inspired, and having the same passion for writing and expressing myself that I used to have. It isn’t uncommon for me to take a break from writing every once in a while, but it needs to stop, or at least become less frequent. I get angry at myself for losing the love and awe I have for words.

Come on inspiration. Clock yourself back in with passion.

Leave a Reply

